Untitled Document  
logo RFRI
RFRI
RFRI
RFRI
 
 
Research

Division :

Forest Protection Division

Head :

Dr. Rajib Kumar Borah

About Us :

Mandate :

Manpower :

Emp. Id SL. No. Emp. Name Designation E-Mail Ph(Off) Ph(Res) Mobile Photo Details
1071Dr. Rajib Kumar BorahScientist-F, Headborahrk@icfre.org0376-2305132(F.L)9435051669Details
1132Smti. R.D. BorthakurAssistant Chief Technical Officerborthakurrd@icfre.org0376-23052309435353072Details
1343Shri. A.K Sarmah Assistant Chief Technical Officersarmahak@icfre.org0376-23051779435352710Details
1114Dr. D. DuttaScientist-Bduttad@icfre.org0376-23051749435353406Details
1125Dr. N. D. BorthakurScientist-Bborthakurnd@icfre.org0376-23052059435094055Details
1146Shri. Devapad BorahTechnical Officerborahd@icfre.org0376-23051289435051503Details
1157Smti. Bijumoni Kalita DuttaTechnical Officerduttabk@icfre.org0376-23052309401102472Details
1168Shri. B.K. RajakTechnical Officerrajakbk@icfre.org0376-23052199085142445Details
1199Shri. R. C. BaruahTechnical Officerbaruahrc@icfre.org9435693025Details
2410Shri. Arabinda DekaSenior Techniciandekaa@icfre.org0376-23051967896141675Details
4211Shri. Mridul SaikiaSenior Techniciansaikiam@icfre.org9435094498Details

Projects :

*Data Not Available

Details of the Technologies Developed :

*Data Not Available

Scientific Facilities :

*Data Not Available

Major Equipment :

*Data Not Available

List of Publications :

*Data Not Available
 

Copyright 2012 RFRI. | Designed by NIC Assam State Centre.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution.
Last Updated on Thu, 23 Nov 2017