Untitled Document  
logo RFRI
RFRI
RFRI
RFRI
 
 
Research

Division :

Forest Protection Division

Head :

Dr. Rajib Kumar Borah

About Us :

Mandate :

Manpower :

Emp. Id SL. No. Emp. Name Designation E-Mail Ph(Off) Ph(Res) Mobile Photo Details
1071Dr. Rajib Kumar BorahScientist-Fborahrk@icfre.org0376-2305132(F.L)9435051669Details
1082Sh. Rajesh KumarScientist-Drajesh@icfre.org0376-23051069706632479Details
1103Dr. Sailesh PandeyScientist-Cpandeysh@icfre.org0376-23052319401804507Details
1114Dr. D. DuttaScientist-Bduttad@icfre.org0376-23051749435353406Details
1125Dr. N. D. BorthakurScientist-Bborthakurnd@icfre.org0376-23052059435094055Details
1136Smt. R.D. BorthakurResearch Officer Grade-Iborthakurrd@icfre.org0376-23052309435353072Details
1147 Devapad BorahResearch Assistant-Iborahd@icfre.org0376-23051289435051503Details
1158Bijumoni Kalita DuttaResearch Assistant-Iduttabk@icfre.org0376-23052309401102472Details
1169Sh. B.K. RajakResearch Assistant-Irajakbk@icfre.org0376-23052199085142445Details
11910 R. C. BaruahResearch Assistant-Ibaruahrc@icfre.org9435693025Details
4211Mridul SaikiaTechnical Assistant Group Csaikiam@icfre.org9435094498Details
14712Shri Arabinda DekaTechnical Assistant Group Cdekaa@icfre.org7896141675Details

Projects :

*Data Not Available

Details of the Technologies Developed :

*Data Not Available

Scientific Facilities :

*Data Not Available

Major Equipment :

*Data Not Available

List of Publications :

*Data Not Available
 

Copyright 2012 RFRI. | Designed by NIC Assam State Centre.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution.
Last Updated on Sun, 28 May 2017