वर्षा वन अनुसंधान संस्थान, जोरहाट, असम(भारत)
Rain Forest Research Institute, Jorhat

Directory

Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id. EPABX No.
Director's Office
Dr. R.S.C. Jayaraj Director

9435094399

jayaraj@icfre.org

101
Sh. Binod Kr. Sonowal PS to Director

9435350785

sonowalbk@icfre.org

130
Sh. T. Nilkamal Singha Steno Gd.I

9678216724

singhatn@icfre.org

130
Sh. Bipin Basumatary OA

9401112203

basumataryb@icfre.org

130
Group Coordinator (Research) Office
Dr. Rajib Kr. Borah Sc-F

9435051669

borahrk@icfre.org

103
Mrs. Jinti Borthakur ACTO

9401541826

borthakurjb@icfre.org

176
Sh. Niren Das ACTO

8638496276

dasn@icfre.org

176
Sh. Hitendra Bakatial Tech. Officer

9435353080

bakatialh@icfre.org

176
Sh. Deba Kanta Saikia Steno Gd.I

9577762188

saikiadk@icfre.org

176
Sh. Anil Saikia MTS

9854270670

saikiaa@icfre.org

176
Forest Ecology & Climate Change
Dr. Dhruba Jyoti Das Sc-E

9435742252

dasdj@icfre.org

119
Sh. Dinesh Kr. Meena Sc-C

8472903551

meenad@icfre.org

183
Sh. Ajay Kumar Sc-C

8472903405

ajayk@icfre.org

117
Dr.(Mrs.) Kuntala N. Baruah CTO

9435352357

baruahkn@icfre.org

171
Sh. Protul Hazarika ACTO

9435352687

protul@icfre.org

171
Dr. Girish Gogoi STO

9435093028

gogoig@icfre.org

122
Sh. Probin Ch. Saikia Tech. Officer

8011534339

saikiapc@icfre.org

118
Sh. Jogot Ch. Baruah Tech. Officer

9435693025

baruahjc@icfre.org

118
Sh. Ankur Jyoti Saikia Sr. Technician

9613461419

saikiaaj@icfre.org

122
Sh. Abhijit Medhi Sr. Technician

9707042820

medhia@icfre.org

122
Sh. Ranjan Hazarika MTS

9435353108

hazarikar@icfre.org

122
Sh. Rubul Ch. Dutta STO

9435727193

duttarc@icfre.org

128
Forest Protection Division
Shri Rajesh Kumar Sc-E

9706632479

rajesh@icfre.org

106
Dr. Dandeswar Dutta SC-C

9435353406

duttad@icfre.org

104
Dr.(Mrs) Nizara SC-C

9435094055

borthakurnd@icfre.org

214
Sh. Apurba Sarma ACTO

9435352710

sarmahak@icfre.org

128
Sh. Devapod Borah Tech. Officer

9435051503

borahd@icfre.org

111
Mrs. Bijomoni K. Dutta Tech. Officer

9401102472

duttabk@icfre.org

139
Sh. Binanda Kr. Rajak Tech. Officer

7002377192

rajakbk@icfre.org

213
Sh Debojit Saikia Tech. Officer

9435352399

saikiad@icfre.org

216
Sh. Arabinda Deka Sr. Technician

7896141675

dekaa@icfre.org

216
Sh. Chandan Borah Sr. Technician

9577118067

borahc@icfre.org

139
Sh. Mridul Saikia Sr. Technician

9435094498

saikiam@icfre.org

111
Silviculture & Forest Management Division
Sh. Bijoy Pradhan DCF

8811852753

pradhanb@icfre.org

110
Dr (Mrs) Indrani P. Borah Sc-C

9435352531

borahip@icfre.org

226
Dr. Krishna Giri Sc-C

8471937519

girik@icfre.org

217
Dr. Gaurav Mishra Sc-C

8471938089

mishrag@icfre.org

125
Dr. (Miss) Arundhuti Sc-B

9435352358

baruaha@icfre.org

134
Mrs. Sobi Gogoi Borah ACTO

9435352400

gogois@icfre.org

129
Mrs. Ellora Dutta Borah ACTO

9435094123

borahed@icfre.org

132
Sh. Pradip Kr. Hazarika Tech. Officer

9435153776

hazarikapk@icfre.org

156
Mrs. Rupjyoti C. Baruah Tech. Officer

9101017255

baruahrc@icfre.org

156
Sh. Debojit Neog Tech. Officer

9435357791

neogd@icfre.org

156
Sh. Navajyoti Borah Tech. Officer

9435489104

borahn@icfre.org

219
Sh. R. Bhattacharyya Tech. Officer

9435353267

bhattacharyyar@icfre.org

219
Sh. Bijoy Chakraboty Steno Gd.II

9774330107

chakrabortyb@icfre.org

156
Sh. Makhon Borah Technician

8876128295

borahmc@icfre.org

156
Sh. Bhabesh Borah MTS

9957318226

borahb@icfre.org

156
Sh. Romen Rajak MTS

rajakr@icfre.org

156
Sh. Badan Borah MTS

7896180687

borab@icfre.org

156
Sh. Ashis Kr. Dutta MTS

7002839303

ashishk@icfre.org

156
Genetics & Tree Improvement Division
Dr.Monish Kumar Singh Sc-D

9476755636

mksingh@icfre.org

121
Shri Satyam Bordoloi Sc-D

8638611576

bordolois@icfre.org

210
Mohd. Ibrahim Sc-D

9401804506

ibrahim@icfre.org

206
Dr.(Mrs) Papori Borpuzari ACTO

9435352103

paporis@icfre.org

209
Dr.(Mrs) Bebija L.Singha STO

9435595410

bebija@icfre.org

115
Sh. Muhibul Hussain STO

9854192231

hussainm@icfre.org

115
Sh. Nityananda Mahanta STO

9435351874

mahantan@icfre.org

115
Mrs. Jonaki Kachari Tech. Officer

9401205714

kacharij@icfre.org

211
Sh. Jatin Kachari Tech. Officer

9435597212

jatink@icfre.org

140
Sh. Kalyan Hazarika Tech. Officer

9435909661

hazarikak@icfre.org

115
Sh. Prasanta Saikia Tech. Officer

9435595653

saikiap@icfre.org

115
Mrs. Ritashree Khanikar Tech. Officer

9435595402

khanikarr@icfre.org

115
Sh. Pronob B.Goswami Tech. Officer

9085428995

goswamipb@icfre.org

115
Sh. Prasanta Kardong Sr. Technician

9401113993

kardongp@icfre.org

115
Sh. Koustav Dutta MTS

9706241141

koustavd@icfre.org

115
GTI Division
Miss Shahnin Akhtar Islam MTS

8753017178

shahnin_a@icfre.org

115
Chemistry & Bio-Prospecting Division
Mrs. Nibedita Baruah ACTO

9435830318

baruahn@icfre.org

228
Dr. Prasanta Hazarika ACTO

9435352802

hazarikap@icfre.org

228
Extension Division
Sh. Rajib Kr. Kalita Sc-E

9435351736

kalitark@icfre.org

124
Mrs.Runumee D.Borthakur ACTO

9435353072

borthakurrd@icfre.org

230
Sh. Bibhuti Deka STO

9435353101

dekab@icfre.org

120
Sh. Bhuban Kachari Tech. Officer

8812957440

kacharib@icfre.org

230
Sh. Nilabh Ch. Das Tech. Officer

9864139801

dasnc@icfre.org

120
Sh. Kumud Borah Tech. Officer

9435092738

borahk@icfre.org

120
Sh. Lakhi Kanta Gogoi MTS

9854428038

gogoilk@icfre.org

120
Coordinator (Facilities) Section
Dr. Dandeswar Dutta Sc-C

9435353406

duttad@icfre.org

104
Sh. Carlus Kandulna Steno Gd.II

9508627211

Kandulnac@icfre.org

131
Sh. Manoj Kr. Borah Dy. Ranger

8638841622

borahm@icfre.org

162
Sh. Alok Baruah Forester

9859113676

alokb@icfre.org

131
Sh. Anjan Jyoti Dutta Forester

9435352857

duttaa@icfre.org

162
Sh. Dijen Ch. Borah Forest Guard

9859717828

borahdc@icfre.org

154
Sh. Amal Ch. Medhi Forest Guard

8638063084

amal@icfre.org

250
Sh. S.C. Borah MTS

9678925714

borahsc@icfre.org

131
Sh. Niranjan Borah MTS

9954983933

niranjanb@icfre.org

131
Sh. Pabitra Saikia MTS

8486985110

pabitras@icfre.org

131
Sh. Keshab Gogoi MTS

9707603030

gogoik@icfre.org

196
Sh. Nayan Jyoti Das MTS

8822153331

jyotin@icfre.org

131
Sh. Wasim Islam MTS

7399197783

wasimislam@icfre.org

196
Sh. Satyajit Pachani MTS

9854864930

satyajitp@icfre.org

196
Co(F) Section
Shri Amit Duhan MTS

8059889189

131
Library
Mrs. Pritimoni Das Borah LIA

9435803462

dasp@icfre.org

114
Sh. Ashim Chetia LIA

9957343038

ashimc@icfre.org

114
Sh. Francis Nath LIA

7086206742

nathf@icfre.org

114
Information Technology Cell
Sh. Santanu Saikia Tech. Officer

9435844834

saikias@icfre.org

170
Store Section
Sh. Jayanta Kr. Das LDC

8876601717

jayantadas@icfre.org

131
Sh. Hem Prasad Duarah LDC

9678679300

hem@icfre.org

131
Sh. Ajit Nath LDC

8638918081

natha@icfre.org

131
Central Store
Sh. Angshuman Borah Store Keeper

9954127970

boraha@icfre.org

178
Sh. Rebot Borah MTS

9859767669

rebotb@icfre.org

178
Vehicle Cell
Sh. Satya Changmai Forest Guard

7896694902

satya@icfre.org

162
Sh. Bijoy Kr. Mech Driver Gd.II

9954753595

mechbk@icfre.com

162
Sh. Nabin Ch. Borah Driver Gd.II

9401035096

nborah@icfre.org

162
Sh. Dilip Gogoi Driver O Grade

8011599709

gogoid@icfre.org

162
Sh. Jogen Borgohain Driver O Grade

9957641828

borgohainj@icfre.org

162
Establishment Section
Sh. Manoranjan Das Under Secretary

9435094016

dasm@icfre.org

105
Sh. Powal Sonowal Assistant

9401144038

sonowalp@icfre.org

227
Sh. Sobha Ch. Singh Assistant

7636036123

singhns@icfre.org

227
Sh. Ajit Ch. Gogoi UDC

8011571847

gogoiac@icfre.org

227
Sh. Ratneswar Das UDC

8752031370

ratneswar@icfre.org

227
Sh. Deepankar Das LDC

9954310087

dasd@icfre.org

227
Sh. Abdul Hamid OA

9954796893

abdulh@icfre.org

227
Accounts Section
Sh. Manoranjan Das DDO

9435094016

dasm@icfre.org

105
Mrs. Dipanbita Deka UDC

9435095007

dekad@icfre.org

224
Sh. Amitabh Choudhury UDC

8638290092

choudhurya@icfre.org

224
Sh. Rajib Boro UDC

8812834752

borork@icfre.org

224
Sh. Anup Baruah LDC

9954245670

anup@icfre.org

224
Sh. Udayan Sarmah LDC

7002131615

udayan@icfre.org

105
Miss Sangeeta Bora LDC

8876284094

sangita@icfre.org

224
Mrs. Chayanika Bora LDC

9859138186

chayanika@icfre.org

224
Sh. Bhrigu Baruah MTS

9508775493

baruahbk@icfre.org

224
Sh. Pinaki Sutradhar MTS

9862909381

sutradharp@icfre.org

224
Miscellaneous
Reception, Main Building 129
Main Gate 150
Canteen 225
Power House 154
Receptn., Scientist Hostel 196
FRCBR, Aizawl
Sh. Hans Raj Sc-D

8575671426

hansraj@icfre.org

Sh. Sandeep Yadav Sc-C

8787311486

yadavs@icfre.org

Sh. H.R.Bora CTO

9435524885

borahr@icfre.org

Sh. Hari Prasad Dutta LDC

9706995740

duttahp@icfre.org

FRCLE, Agartala
Sh. Pawan Kr. Kaushik Sc-E

9402140041

head_frcle@icfre.org

Sh. Ajoy Debbarma Sc-B

9612721598

ajoybarma@icfre.org

Sh. Ravi Dutt LDC

7085915643

duttr@icfre.org